Biography
www.carea.org
  -Board of Director
  -Past Presidents

Board of DirectorsĦĦView Past Presidents

CAREA 2015 ~ 2016 Board of Directors and Officers

President - Coco Tan
Coldwell Banker
CocoRealEstateTeam@gmail.com
408-829-6053
President Elect - Jennifer Chen
JC Investment
Jennifer@jcinvestment.com
408-981-8155
  Secretary - Jon Lu
JC Investment
Jennifer@jcinvestment.com
408-981-8155
Immediate Past President - Dexter Lat
Realty World One Alliance
dexter@dexterlat.com
510-499-9988
Vice President - Wilson Chai
Bank of America
wilson.chai@bankofamerica.com
408-896-5800
Vice President - Yuan Chang
Intero Real Estate
ychang@interorealestate.com
408-417-0099
Treasurer - Barbara Kuang
Allstate-BnW Associates, LLC
BKUANG@allstate.com
650-704-9050
Membership - Joyce Sun
GD Commercial, Inc.
joyces@gdcommercial.com
510-552-7711
Public Affairs and Media - Kenny Tang
East West Bank
Kenny.Tang@eastwestbank.com
408-832-4019
Founder and Lifetime Honorary Chairman - John Luk
GD Commercial, Inc.
jonlu28@gmail.com
408-858-1888

 

CAREA 2012 ~ 2013 Advisory Board
Legal Advisor - David Bonaccorsi, Esq.
Law Offices of Bernard, Balgley & Bonaccorsi, LLP
dbonaccorsi@3blawfirm.com
510-791-1888
Tax Advisor - John Wong
Wong & Chin, CPAs
john@wongchincpa.com
925-600-0212
Advisor - Lilian Chiang
California Bank & Trust
lillianpr2009@gmail.com
408-203-8861
E. Bay Coordinator - Richard Chen
First American Title
rchen@firstam.cm
510-220-9030
Advisor - Sheena Chang
Vantec USA
sheena@vantecusa.com
510-824-0688
Advisor - Wai Man Chan
New York Life
chan_waiman@hotmail.com
408-398-1618

 

2013-2014 , CAREA Chinese American Real Estate Association
Powered by 99people.com